MDL
Services catalog : Midanat Construct, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
Midanat Construct, SRL
+373 (69) 13-11-63

Services catalog

Installation panel sandwich
 
Installation panel sandwich Application wall a sandwich panels at construction has a number of advantages: Such buildings have the fire resistance and moisture resistance increased warm and sound insulationThese panels are made with the open and hidden lock. Metal can be pro-thinned out and...
Group: Installation and construction of the sandwich panels
Buildings from a sandwich of panels in Moldova
 
Buildings from a sandwich of panels in Moldova The Midanat Construct SRL company was founded in 2002 to bring on the market of the Republic of Moldova innovative material in construction. At the beginning of our way we have already 300 carried-out projects of different complexity, from...
Group: Mounting of pre-fabricated buildings
Buildings from a sandwich of panels in Moldova
 
Buildings from a sandwich of panels in Moldova The Midanat Construct SRL company was founded in 2002 to bring on the market of the Republic of Moldova innovative material in construction. At the beginning of our way we have already 300 carried-out projects of different complexity, from...
Group: Designing of prefabricated buildings
Buildings from a sandwich of panels in Moldova
 
Buildings from a sandwich of panels in Moldova The Midanat Construct SRL company was founded in 2002 to bring on the market of the Republic of Moldova innovative material in construction. At the beginning of our way we have already 300 carried-out projects of different complexity, from...
Group: Building of quickly assembled buildings
Installation a sandwich of panels in Chisina
 
Installation a sandwich of panels in Chisinau Wall the sandwich panel is a design from two pro-thinned-out painted sheets between which the heat-insulation layer settles down. Warm and noise-insulating properties a sandwich panels depend on a filler. The heat-insulation layer in a sandwich...
Group: Assembling and installation of plastic panels, molded board, wall panels
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Midanat Construct, SRL, Moldova, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

MDL
Каталог услуг : Midanat Construct, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
Midanat Construct, SRL
+373 (69) 13-11-63

Каталог услуг

Монтаж сэндвич панели
 
Монтаж сэндвич панели Применение стеновых сэндвич-панелей при строительстве обладает целым рядом достоинств: Такие здания обладают огнестойкостью и влагостойкостью, повышенной тепло- и звукоизоляциейЭти панели производятся с открытым и скрытым замком. Металл может быть профилированным и...
Группа: Монтаж и строительство из сэндвич-панелей
Здания из сэндвич панелей в Молдове
 
Здания из сэндвич панелей в Молдове Компания "Midanat Construct" SRL была основана в 2002 году для того, чтобы принести на рынок Республики Молдова инновационный материал в строительстве. В начале нашего пути у нас есть уже 300 осуществлённых проектов разной сложности, от контейнеров до...
Группа: Монтаж быстровозводимых зданий
Здания из сэндвич панелей в Молдове
 
Здания из сэндвич панелей в Молдове Компания "Midanat Construct" SRL была основана в 2002 году для того, чтобы принести на рынок Республики Молдова инновационный материал в строительстве. В начале нашего пути у нас есть уже 300 осуществлённых проектов разной сложности, от контейнеров до...
Группа: Проектирование быстровозводимых зданий
Здания из сэндвич панелей в Молдове
 
Здания из сэндвич панелей в Молдове Компания "Midanat Construct" SRL была основана в 2002 году для того, чтобы принести на рынок Республики Молдова инновационный материал в строительстве. В начале нашего пути у нас есть уже 300 осуществлённых проектов разной сложности, от контейнеров до...
Группа: Строительство быстровозводимых зданий
Монтаж сэндвич панелей в Кишиневе
 
Монтаж сэндвич панелей в Кишиневе Стеновые сэндвич-панели - это конструкция из двух профилированных окрашенных листов, между которыми располагается теплоизоляционный слой. От наполнителя зависят тепло- и шумоизоляционные свойства сэндвич-панелей. Теплоизоляционный слой в сэндвич-панелях,...
Группа: Монтаж панелей пластиковых, вагонки, стеновых панелей
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг Midanat Construct, SRL, Молдова, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги