MDL
Products catalog : Midanat Construct, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
Midanat Construct, SRL
+373 (69) 13-11-63

Products catalog

Professional flooring
In stock 
Professional flooring
Group: Profiled sheet
Professional flooring
In stock 
Professional flooring
Group: Profiled sheet
Professional flooring price
In stock 
Professional flooring price Professional flooring - one of modern types of construction materials the scope of which is very wide. By production the professional flooring and, on the sheet of galvanized steel by method of cold hire is formed by profiles of a trapezoid or wavy form. Refer its...
Group: Profiled sheet
Professional flooring price
In stock 
Professional flooring price Professional flooring - one of modern types of construction materials the scope of which is very wide. By production the professional flooring and, on the sheet of galvanized steel by method of cold hire is formed by profiles of a trapezoid or wavy form. Refer its...
Group: Profiled sheet
Prices of a metal tile
In stock 
Prices of a metal tile
Group: Tiles
Prices of a metal tile
In stock 
Prices of a metal tile Threw a tile, with the hidden fastening is premium material. It proposes the fast and modern solution with the minimum tilt angle in 15 degrees. It is result of progress in area of a metal covering of roofs. Except a simple method of a covering and the small size, this...
Group: Tiles
Fences from a professional flooring
In stock 
Fences from a professional flooring and
Group: Fences
Fences from a professional flooring
In stock 
Fences from a professional flooring and
Group: Fences
Profile
In stock 
Profile
Group: Profile made of MDF
Profile
In stock 
Profile The Midanat Construct SRL company was founded in 2002 to bring on the market of the Republic of Moldova innovative material in construction. At the beginning of our way we have already 300 carried-out projects of different complexity, from containers to production shops about more than 6...
Group: Aluminium profile systems
Profile
In stock 
Profile The Midanat Construct SRL company was founded in 2002 to bring on the market of the Republic of Moldova innovative material in construction. At the beginning of our way we have already 300 carried-out projects of different complexity, from containers to production shops about more than 6...
Group: Aluminium profiles
Metalprofile in Moldova
In stock 
Metalprofile in Moldova The Midanat Construct SRL company was founded in 2002 to bring on the market of the Republic of Moldova innovative material in construction. At the beginning of our way we have already 300 carried-out projects of different complexity, from containers to production shops...
Group: Metal profiles
Fences from a professional flooring
In stock 
Fences from a professional flooring and
Group: Fences
Buildings from a sandwich of panels in Moldova
In stock 
Buildings from a sandwich of panels in Moldova The Midanat Construct SRL company was founded in 2002 to bring on the market of the Republic of Moldova innovative material in construction. At the beginning of our way we have already 300 carried-out projects of different complexity, from...
Group: Buildings prefabricated panels
The panel a sandwich in Chisina
In stock 
The panel a sandwich in Chisinau The Midanat Construct SRL company was founded in 2002 to bring on the market of the Republic of Moldova innovative material in construction. At the beginning of our way we have already 300 carried-out projects of different complexity, from containers to...
Group: Sandwich- panels
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Midanat Construct, SRL, Moldova, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

MDL
Каталог товаров : Midanat Construct, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
Midanat Construct, SRL
+373 (69) 13-11-63

Каталог товаров

Профнастил
В наличии 
Профнастил
Группа: Профнастил
Профнастил
В наличии 
Профнастил
Группа: Профнастил
Профнастил цена
В наличии 
Профнастил цена Профнастил - один из современных видов строительных материалов область применения которого очень широка. При производстве профнастил а, на листе оцинкованной стали методом холодного проката формируют профили трапециевидной или волнистой формы. К преимуществам профнастила...
Группа: Профнастил
Профнастил цена
В наличии 
Профнастил цена Профнастил - один из современных видов строительных материалов область применения которого очень широка. При производстве профнастил а, на листе оцинкованной стали методом холодного проката формируют профили трапециевидной или волнистой формы. К преимуществам профнастила...
Группа: Профнастил
Цены на металлочерепицу
В наличии 
Цены на металлочерепицу
Группа: Черепица
Цены на металлочерепицу
В наличии 
Цены на металлочерепицу Метало черепица, со скрытым креплением является материалом класса премиум. Она предлагает быстрое и современное решение с минимальным углом наклона в 15 градусов. Это результат прогресса в области металлического покрытия крыш.Кроме простого метода покрытия и малого...
Группа: Черепица
Заборы из профнастила
В наличии 
Заборы из профнастил а
Группа: Заборы
Заборы из профнастила
В наличии 
Заборы из профнастил а
Группа: Заборы
Профиль
В наличии 
Профиль
Группа: Профили
Профиль
В наличии 
Профиль Компания "Midanat Construct" SRL была основана в 2002 году для того, чтобы принести на рынок Республики Молдова инновационный материал в строительстве. В начале нашего пути у нас есть уже 300 осуществлённых проектов разной сложности, от контейнеров до производственных цехов с более чем 6...
Группа: Профильные системы алюминиевые
Профиль
В наличии 
Профиль Компания "Midanat Construct" SRL была основана в 2002 году для того, чтобы принести на рынок Республики Молдова инновационный материал в строительстве. В начале нашего пути у нас есть уже 300 осуществлённых проектов разной сложности, от контейнеров до производственных цехов с более чем 6...
Группа: Алюминий профили
Металлопрофиль в Молдове
В наличии 
Металлопрофиль в Молдове Компания "Midanat Construct" SRL была основана в 2002 году для того, чтобы принести на рынок Республики Молдова инновационный материал в строительстве. В начале нашего пути у нас есть уже 300 осуществлённых проектов разной сложности, от контейнеров до производственных...
Группа: Металлопрофиль
Заборы из профнастила
В наличии 
Заборы из профнастил а
Группа: Заборы
Здания из сэндвич панелей в Молдове
В наличии 
Здания из сэндвич панелей в Молдове Компания "Midanat Construct" SRL была основана в 2002 году для того, чтобы принести на рынок Республики Молдова инновационный материал в строительстве. В начале нашего пути у нас есть уже 300 осуществлённых проектов разной сложности, от контейнеров до...
Группа: Здания панельные быстровозводимые
Панель сэндвич в Кишиневе
В наличии 
Панель сэндвич в Кишиневе Компания "Midanat Construct" SRL была основана в 2002 году для того, чтобы принести на рынок Республики Молдова инновационный материал в строительстве. В начале нашего пути у нас есть уже 300 осуществлённых проектов разной сложности, от контейнеров до производственных...
Группа: Сэндвич-панели
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Midanat Construct, SRL, Молдова, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги